President & CEO

Sally A. Ruecking

Board of Directors

Donna B. Wilkins
Bryan Bacon
Melanie Santos
Secretary and Treasurer
Pete Fawcett
Dave Mudoch
Scott Saxe

Young Professional Board

Keith Flamich
Alison Alden
Sara Bacon
George Nicholson
Al Papaeliou
Dustin Siegel
Sam Winegardner

Scientific Advisory Board

Karen L. Cassiday, Ph.D., A.C.T., Chair
Owner and Clinical Director
Anxiety & Agoraphobia Treatment Center, Deerfield, IL
Clinical Assistant Professor
Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Sciences, North Chicago, IL
Instructor, Department of Psychiatry and Psychology
Rush Medical School, Chicago, IL
Melanie Santos, Psy.D., Secretary
Anxiety Treatment Center of Greater Chicago
Rodney J. Benson, Ph.D.
Depression + Anxiety Specialty Clinic
Chicago, IL
Shana Doronn, L.C.S.W., Psy.D
UCLA OCD Intensive Treatment Program and Private Practice, Beverly Hills, CA
Ira S. Halper, M.D., S.C.
Rush Hospital Chicago, IL
Amanda Holly, Ph.D.
Chicago Cognitive Behavioral Center
Chicago, IL
Debra Kissen, Ph.D., M.H.S.A.
Clinical Director
Light on Anxiety Treatment Center
Chicago, IL
Brian Martis, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
Assistant Chief of Psychiatry
VA Ann Arbor Healthcare System
Attending Psychiatrist
Anxiety Disorders Clinic
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI
Taylor Newendorp
Chicago Counseling Center, Inc.
Bradley C. Riemann, Ph.D.
OCD Center and Cognitive Behavioral Therapy Services at Rogers Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc, WI
Jennifer Welbel, L.P.C.
Family Institute Northwestern University
Chicago, IL

Back to Home Page


Bookmark and Share